CREATE EB-TV 24/7 ACCOUNT

The 24/7 account provides:
  • Full access to The 24/7 channel.
  • Full access to EB-TV live event.
  • Discount on Fightstore.
$9.99
USD
Per Month
Create account Now

FORGOT PASSWORD

Upcoming Events

Glory 32 / Virginia

Friday, July 22 2016 8:00 PM ( GMT -4 )
Your local time: Saturday, July 23 2016 00:00 (UTC)
* This live event included in our subscription package.

WMC I-1 Grand Extreme 2016

Tuesday, August 09 2016 7:30 PM ( GMT +8 )
Your local time: Tuesday, August 09 2016 11:30 (UTC)
* This live event included in our subscription package.

EFN 6 / Bangkok

Friday, August 12 2016 9:00 PM ( GMT +7 )
Your local time: Friday, August 12 2016 14:00 (UTC)
* This live event included in our subscription package.

WGP Kickboxing 33

Saturday, September 10 2016 8:00 PM ( GMT -3 )
Your local time: Saturday, September 10 2016 23:00 (UTC)
* This live event included in our subscription package.

EFN 7 / Europe

Saturday, September 24 2016 8:00 PM ( GMT +1 )
Your local time: Saturday, September 24 2016 19:00 (UTC)
* This live event included in our subscription package.

EFN 8 / Kuala Lumpur

Saturday, October 08 2016 8:00 PM ( GMT +8 )
Your local time: Saturday, October 08 2016 12:00 (UTC)
* This live event included in our subscription package.

WGP Kickboxing 34

Wednesday, October 12 2016 8:00 PM ( GMT -3 )
Your local time: Wednesday, October 12 2016 23:00 (UTC)
* This live event included in our subscription package.

EFN 9 / São Paulo

Saturday, November 05 2016 8:00 PM ( GMT -3 )
Your local time: Saturday, November 05 2016 23:00 (UTC)
* This live event included in our subscription package.

Abu Dhabi Warriors 5

Tuesday, November 22 2016 8:00 PM ( GMT +4 )
Your local time: Tuesday, November 22 2016 16:00 (UTC)
* This live event included in our subscription package.

WGP Kickboxing 35

Saturday, December 03 2016 12:00 AM ( GMT -3 )
Your local time: Saturday, December 03 2016 03:00 (UTC)
* This live event included in our subscription package.

Kings Cup Final 2016

Monday, December 05 2016 8:00 PM ( GMT +7 )
Your local time: Monday, December 05 2016 13:00 (UTC)
* This live event included in our subscription package.